• Aug 28
    Canterbury Tabeball Tournament        
    Lynda Lane 1
    Event Page
    Sept 3-4 
    Rideau Hall + Lynda Lane


  • Your OVCC Executives for 2016-17

    Your OVCC Executives for 2016-17

    President, Ajit Thomas
    Vice President, Suthershan Sundralingam
    Treasurer, Harpreet Nanda
    Secretary, Geoff Batstone

More News...



  Dear OVCC Members,Welcome to the 2016 OVCC cricket season.  This season promises to [...]

Ottawa Sports Awards 2015

Ovcc Admin 2016-04-19 Comments

Nabiullah is an inspirational cricketer who has produced exemplary performances on the cricket pitc[...]

Congratulations Kamal Setia and Rahul Raikwar, for passing their LEVEL 3 UMPIRING EXAM WITH FLYING [...]

Read More


    Comments Not Available.

Facebook Feed